OISS Staff

Director, OISS

Kathy Steiner-Lang
Assistant Vice Chancellor
ksteiner@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5910

Advising Staff

Martha Turner
Director, International Advising
mlturner@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5991

India Baker Hudspeth
International Student Advisor
ibhudspeth@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7649

Teigan Darr
International Advising Assistant
teigan.darr@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4787

Jason Marquart
Team Leader for Programming,
International Student and Scholar Advisor
marquart@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5532

Kaaren Quezada
Senior International Student and Scholar Advisor
kquezada@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4931

Claire Seely
International Student Advisor
claire.seely@wustl.edu
(314) 935-3562

Alma von Gontard
International Student and Scholar Advisor
avongontard@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9675

Desirée Waits
International Student and Scholar Advisor
dwaits@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7743

English Language Programs Staff

Karen Schwelle
Director, ELP
kschwelle@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5966

Cathy Raymond
Assistant Director, ELP
craymond@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5046
On leave until August 2018

Pam Dzunu
ELP Instructor
pdzunu@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7402

Administrative Staff

Emily Honeyball
International Scholar Coordinator
ehoneyball@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5494

Jeanne Pizarro
Department Coordinator
jpizarro@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5904

Ashley Santana
International Student Coordinator
asantana@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9612

Jessica Wisner
Immigration Compliance Specialist
jwisner@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5922