Travel Ban Update

President Trump issued a Presidential Proclamation on 9/24/2017 outlining new restrictions about travel, which will take effect October 18, 2017. These countries include Chad, Iran, Iraq, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela, and Yemen. This ban has no effect on students or scholars who are presently in the US.

Visit our Immigration and Visa Updates page, for the latest travel ban-related updates.